Calendar

The following calendar presents a tentative schedule of programs and events at the Centre.
 
We try very hard to ensure that this calendar is up to date and apologize if we miss or misplace an item from time to time. Please let us know if you see any calendar items that appear to be incorrect. Problems can be reported to programs@northwoodsidecc.com or via the Feedback Form on the Contact Page.
 

 
AprMay 2019Jun
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
Centre Closed for Holidays
Centre Closed for Holidays
(All Day)
19
Centre Closed for Holidays
Centre Closed for Holidays
(All Day)
20
Centre Closed for Holidays
Centre Closed for Holidays
(All Day)
2122232425
2627282930311
2345678
 

North Woodside Community Centre
230 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 3R8


Phone: (902) 463-9276
Fax: (902) 463-1488

  • Friday, June 14, 2019
    Lobster Ticket Draw

  • Monday, July 01, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    "New To You" Flea Market and Backyard BBQ
    North Woodside Community Centre

  • Monday, August 05, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Centre Office Closed

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Monday, November 11, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

More

 Facebook  Twitter Web Services by InnovaIT