Become a Member

Join our Community Association Today!

 
 NWCC Logo
 
Yearly Single Membership is $5.00  
Yearly Family Membership is $12.00
 

What's in it for you?

   Single Membership      
  • Receive 10% off personal and non-instructional rental space. *
  • Receive 10% off programs operated by the North Woodside Community Centre (excluding the Summer Camp program and March Break Camp). *
  • Advance notice of events and programs through email.
  • Yearly report and voting privileges at the Annual General Meeting. 
   Family Membership :  In addition to the benefits of a single membership for the adults in the family, children in the family also receive 10% off NWCC children's programming (excluding summer camp, and March Break camp),
 
*Membership card must be presented at time of rental or registration.

Drop into the main office and fill out your application and pick up your membership card today!!!
 
*This membership is subject to change at any time and is intended for the membership card holder only.


 

North Woodside Community Centre
230 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2Y 3R8


Phone: (902) 463-9276
Fax: (902) 463-1488

  • Friday, June 14, 2019
    Lobster Ticket Draw

  • Monday, July 01, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
    "New To You" Flea Market and Backyard BBQ
    North Woodside Community Centre

  • Monday, August 05, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Centre Office Closed

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 02, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

  • Monday, November 11, 2019
    Centre Closed for Holidays

More

 Facebook  Twitter Web Services by InnovaIT